Call us! We answer the phone.


Real Estate Law 45-hour HARD-COPY Course

$199.00

Are you, or have you been licensed in a state other than Nevada?

This course will give you instant access to the online course materials.† This package also includes hard-copy materials; including audio CD's and a workbook.

If your pre-licensing education (education to become licensed) was at least 60 hours but less than 90 hours - this course fulfills the educational requirement. †

If licensed in California
, and you want to become a Nevada salesperson - this course fulfills the educational requirement if you did not complete Legal Aspects or Real Estate Law as your elective for a California salespersonís license. † Check your pre-licensing certificates or call the BRE to find out which course you completed as your elective. Your Certified License History, issued by the California BRE and sent to you can be your proof of the coursework you completed, if you order the expanded version. You will include it with your Nevada application sent to the Nevada Real Estate Division. The California requirement consists of Real Estate Principles, Real Estate Practices and 1 elective. If you did not complete Legal Aspects or Real Estate Law as your elective, this is your requirement.† If you did complete Legal Aspects or Real Estate Law as your elective, you can sign up for the 18-hour Nevada Law course instead of this one.

ABC Real Estate School also includes online access to refresher information for students who need preparation for the national portion of the state's exam.†

Copyright © 2017 ABC Real Estate School.