Call us! We answer the phone.


Broker Package : 18-hr Nevada Law & Broker MGMT Combo HARD-COPY

$299.00

Are you currently licensed in a state other than Nevada? Do you have proof of at least 64 college credits or 8 years active experience?  All together, you need proof of 90-hours of pre-licensing education to apply for a salesperson's license in Nevada.
See Form 501: http://www.red.state.nv.us/forms/501.pdf

This course will give you instant access to the online course materials.  This package also includes hard-copy materials; including audio CD's and a workbook.

This course fulfills the educational requirement, but isn't adequate preparation for the state-sponsored real estate exam, so ABC Real Estate School also includes online access to refresher information for students completing this course.

Copyright © 2014 ABC Real Estate School.