Call us! We answer the phone.


Licensed in another state.

These courses  give a student credit for 'part' of our 90-hour licensing requirement.  See Form 501 for help with the requirements:  http://www.red.state.nv.us/forms/501.pdf
This is a secure order system.  Thank you for your order!

Item Name Price-

Broker Package : 18-hr Nevada Law & Broker MGMT Combo HARD-COPY

Are you currently licensed in a state other than Nevada? This is the minimum requirements for an applicant for a broker or broker-salespersons license in Nevada.  8-years experience (in another state or Nevada) or 64-college credits (or combination) is also required.  This course will give you...
$299.00

Buy Now
Max: 1

Broker Package :18-hr Nevada Law & Broker MGMT Combo ONLINE-ONLY

Are you currently licensed in a state other than Nevada? This is the minimum requirements for an applicant for a broker or broker-salespersons license in Nevada.  8-years experience (in another state or Nevada) or 64-college credits (or combination) is also required.  This course will give you...
$269.00

Buy Now
Max: 1

Nevada Law 18-hour HARD-COPY Course

Are you, or have you been licensed in a state other than Nevada? This course will give you instant access to the online course materials.  This package also includes hard-copy materials; including audio CD's and a workbook. If licensed in California , and you want to become a Nevada salesperson -...
$149.00

Buy Now
Max: 1

Nevada Law 18-hour ONLINE-ONLY Course

Are you, or have you been licensed in a state other than Nevada? This course will give you instant access to the online course materials.  If licensed in California , and you want to become a Nevada salesperson - this course fulfills the educational requirement if you completed Legal Aspects or...
$129.00

Buy Now
Max: 1

Real Estate Law 45-hour HARD-COPY Course

Are you, or have you been licensed in a state other than Nevada? This course will give you instant access to the online course materials.  This package also includes hard-copy materials; including audio CD's and a workbook. If your pre-licensing education (education to become licensed) was at least...
$199.00

Buy Now
Max: 1

Real Estate Law 45-hour ONLINE-ONLY Course

Are you, or have you been licensed in a state other than Nevada? This course will give you instant access to the online course materials.  If your pre-licensing education (education to become licensed) was at least 60 hours but less than 90 hours - this course fulfills the educational requirement....
$179.00

Buy Now
Max: 1

Copyright © 2017 ABC Real Estate School.