Call us! We answer the phone.


ALL NEVADA Real Estate Courses

About US
ABC Real Estate School is a licensed Nevada Postsecondary educational institution offering real estate courses that are approved by the Nevada Real Estate Commission to satisfy the real estate licensing, time share licensing and license continuing education requirements. We have been helping students satisfy Nevada's licensing requirements for over 25 years.
To order: Click on your course. Click on 'add this to my cart'.
Courses expire 9-months from purchase.


Price Item Name-
$299.00

... more info
Max: 1

120 hr Principles, Practices & Law HARD-COPY & Includes Online

Nevada requires that first time applicants complete 120-hours of real estate pre-licensing education to apply for a salesperson's license. This course includes both the 90-hour pre-licensing in both hard-copy and online, and the new 30-hour requirement delivered online. ABC Real Estate...
$269.00

... more info
Max: 1

120 hr Principles, Practices & Law ONLINE ONLY

Nevada requires that first time applicants complete 120-hours of real estate pre-licensing education to apply for a salesperson's license. This course includes both the 90-hour pre-licensing and the new 30-hour requirement; both delivered online. ABC Real Estate School  is a licensed...
$99.00

... more info
Max: 1

30 hour Pre-licensing Requirement (contracts & agency 10/1/21)

Nevada requires that first time applicants complete 120-hours of real estate pre-licensing education to apply for a salesperson's license. This course is the new 30-hour requirement; that compliments the 90-hour course. If you completed 90-hours, but didn't apply for your license prior to...
$299.00

... more info
Max: 1

Broker Package: 18-hr Nevada Law & Broker Mgmt Combo HARD-COPY

Are you currently licensed in a state other than Nevada? At minimum, Nevada requires these 2 courses for all broker and broker-salesperson applicants.  We have an efficient course that lets you learn at your own pace, and our course enables our students to score a stellar pass rate on the...
$269.00

... more info
Max: 1

Broker Package: 18-hr Nevada Law & Broker MGMT Combo ONLINE-ONLY

Are you currently licensed in a state other than Nevada? At minimum, Nevada requires completion of these 2 courses for all broker and broker-salesperson applicants. We have an efficient course that lets you learn at your own pace, and our course enables our students to score a stellar pass rate on...
$199.00

... more info
Max: 1

Nevada Broker Management 45-hour HARD-COPY Course

Are you a Nevada real estate licensee licensed as a salesperson and pursuing a broker or broker-salesperson license? A broker management course is a broker upgrade course. It is required of all brokers and broker-salespeople applicants. You will have instant access to the online course...
$179.00

... more info
Max: 1

Nevada Broker Management 45-hour ONLINE-ONLY Course

Are you a Nevada real estate licensee licensed as a salesperson and pursuing a broker or broker-salesperson license? A broker management course is a broker upgrade course. It is required of all brokers and broker-salespeople applicants. You will have instant access to the online course materials....
$149.00

... more info
Max: 1

Nevada Law 18-hour HARD-COPY Course

Are you, or have you been licensed in a state other than Nevada? This course will give you instant access to the online course materials. This package also includes hard-copy materials; including audio CD's and a workbook and lots of quizzes. If licensed in California , and you want to become a...
$129.00

... more info
Max: 1

Nevada Law 18-hour ONLINE-ONLY Course

Are you, or have you been licensed in a state other than Nevada? This course will give you instant access to the online course materials including lots of quizzes. If licensed in California , and you want to become a Nevada salesperson - this course fulfills the educational requirement if you...
$199.00

... more info
Max: 1

Nevada Real Estate Law 45-hour HARD-COPY Course

Are you, or have you been licensed in a state other than Nevada? This course will give you instant access to the online course materials. This package also includes hard-copy materials; including audio CD's and a workbook. If your pre-licensing education (education to become licensed) was at...
$179.00

... more info
Max: 1

Nevada Real Estate Law 45-hour ONLINE-ONLY Course

Are you, or have you been licensed in a state other than Nevada? This course will give you instant access to the online course materials. If your pre-licensing education (education to become licensed) was at least 60 hours but less than 90 hours - this course fulfills the educational requirement....
$139.00

... more info
Max: 1

TS: Time Share Sales Agent Pre-licensing 14hr HARD-COPY Course

Need a great Time Share course? This is the one!  This course satisfies the pre-licensing requirement to apply for a Time Share Sales Agent license in Nevada. This course will give you instant access to the online course materials. This package also includes hard-copy materials; including...
$119.00

... more info
Max: 1

TS: Time Share Sales Agent Pre-licensing 14hr ONLINE-ONLY Course

Need a great Time Share course? This is the one! This course satisfies the pre-licensing requirement to apply for a Time Share Sales Agent license in Nevada. It gives you instant access to the online course materials. You can select to see the material all in 1 file, or see it broken down into...
$179.00

... more info
Max: 1

Real Estate Appraisal

This courses is a broker-upgrade course, designed for individuals who are applying for either a Broker or Broker-Salesperson's license and have not completed all of the 64-credit hours of the required education; either through experience or education. See Form 501:...
$269.00

... more info
Max: 1

Package: 45-hr Appraisal AND Broker Management Online Combo

Have you completed 64-college credits (including 45-hours of real estate principles, 45-hours of real estate law, 18-hours of Nevada law), don't have 2-years experience, and want to become a broker-salesperson? (A broker needs proof of at lease 2-years experience.) See Form 501:...
$99.00

... more info
Max: 1

No Credit Nevada Licensing materials ONLINE-ONLY/No Certificate

This (no-credit) online course is designed to aid 'reciprocal Nevada Real Estate Salesperson (not broker or broker-salespeople because they need credit for the class) applicants' in learning Nevada's laws and regulation.It also includes national information if the applicant needs to sit...
$129.00

... more info
Max: 1

CE Package: 2021 Broker/BS Cont Ed-Required Topics ONLINE

October 1, 2021 NEW Broker/Broker-Salesperson Continuing Education Requirement : (scroll down and press 'add this to my cart') This continuing education package provides all of the required topics from the new 36-hour requirement without Property Management or Business Broker Permit continuing...
$119.00

... more info
Max: 1

CE Package: 2021 Salesperson Cont Ed-Required Topics only ONLINE

October 1, 2021 NEW Salesperson Continuing Education Requirement : (scroll down and press 'add this to my cart') This continuing education package provides all of the required topics from the new 36-hour requirement without permit holder (property management and business broker) Continuing Ed. Live...
$179.00

... more info
Max: 1

CE Package:2021 Brok/BS Cont Ed-Req Topics, 9hr Prop Mgmt ONLINE

October 1, 2021 NEW Broker/Broker-Salesperson Continuing Education Requirement : (scroll down and press 'add this to my cart') This continuing education package provides all of the required topics from the new 36-hour requirement and also includes the new 9-hours Property Management Continuing Ed...
$159.00

... more info
Max: 1

CE Package:2021 Sales Cont Ed-Req Topics, 9-hr Prop Mgmt ONLINE

October 1, 2021 NEW Salesperson Continuing Education Requirement : (scroll down and press 'add this to my cart') This continuing education package provides all of the required topics from the new 36-hour requirement and also includes the new 9-hours Property Management Continuing Ed and 3-hours...
$30.00

... more info
Max: 1

CE Individual: Business Broker Continuing Education 3-hr ONLINE

This course will satisfy the continuing education requirement to renew a Business Broker Permit. You will have instant access to the course. Practical Applications: Business Broker III (3 hours business broker) CE 5374000-RE  Completed Online.
$30.00

... more info
Max: 1

CE Individual: Property Management Continuing Ed 3-hr ONLINE

This course will satisfy the continuing education requirement to renew a Property Management Permit .You will have instant access to the course. Practical Applications: Property Management II CE.5373000-RE
$99.00

... more info
Max: 1

CE Package: Broker/Brok-Sales Cont Ed ONLINE 18hr missed renewal

This continuing education package can be handy for a Nevada Real Estate Broker or Broker/Salespersons license if you forgot to renew before the October 1, 2021 change or fall under the 30-year continuing education rule. Live classroom is not included. Included in this package are the following...
$99.00

... more info
Max: 1

CE Package: Salesperson Cont Ed ONLINE 15-hr missed renewal

This continuing education package can be handy for a Nevada Real Estate Broker or Broker/Salespersons license if you forgot to renew before the October 1, 2021 change or fall under the 30-year continuing education rule. Live classroom is not included. Included in this package are the following...
$49.00

... more info
Max: 1

TS CE: Time Share Sales Agent Continuing Education Course ONLINE

This course will satisfy the continuing education requirement to renew a Time Share Sales Agent License. It has been written exclusively for Nevada Time Share Agents. You will have instant access to the course.
$30.00

... more info
Max: 1

CE Individual: Nevada Law & Legislat 3-hr ONLINE CE.6434000-RE

This course will satisfy the Nevada Law and Legislation continuing education requirement for a midterm or renewal continuing education requirement. You will have instant access to the course CE.6434000-RE: Nevada Legislative Update 2019.
$49.00

... more info
Max: 1

CE: 6-hour Property Management Continuing Ed Online

Nevada requires 9 hours of continuing education for a property management renewal starting Oct 1, 2021. This package will provide you with 6 or the 9-hours of property management continuing education credit. This package includes instant online access. These are the included classes: 1) Practical...
$79.00

... more info
Max: 1

CE: 9-hour Property Management Continuing Ed Online

Nevada requires 9 hours of continuing education for a property management renewal starting Oct 1, 2021. This package will provide you with 9-hours of property management continuing education credit. This package includes instant online access. These are the included classes: 1) Practical...
$179.00

... more info
Max: 1

Business Broker Permit 24hr Pre-licensing ONLINE-ONLY Course

This course satisfies the educational requirement to apply for a Business Broker Permit to attach to a real estate license in Nevada. This course will give you instant access to the online course materials.
$30.00

... more info
Max: 1

CE Indiv:Ethics credit: 3-hr Fair Housing IV ONLINE CE.5885000

This course will satisfy the ethics continuing education requirement, required of all Nevada licensees. You will have instant access to the course. Practical Applications: Fair Housing IV CE.5885000-RE
$30.00

... more info
Max: 1

CE Individ: Broker Mgmt Updates IV 3-hr CE.5886000-RE ONLINE

This course will satisfy the Broker Management continuing education requirement, required of Brokers and Broker-Salespeople. You will have instant access to the course. Practical Applications: Broker Mgmt Updates IV CE.5886000-RE
$49.00

... more info
Max: 1

CE: 6-hour Broker Management Continuing Ed Online Package

Nevada requires 6 hours of broker management continuing education for a broker and broker-salesperson renewal starting Oct 1, 2021. This package will provide you with 6-hours of broker management continuing education credit. This package includes instant online access. These are the included...
$199.00

... more info
Max: 1

Business Broker Permit 24hr Pre-licensing HARD-Copy Course

This course satisfies the educational requirement to apply for a Business Broker Permit to attach to a real estate license in Nevada. This course will give you instant access to the online course  materials. Your hard copy materials will be sent on the next business day following your order.
$30.00

... more info
Max: 1

CE Individ: Contracts 3-hr Continuing Ed ONLINE CE.5901000-RE

This course will satisfy the contracts continuing education requirement, required of all licensees. You will have instant access to the course. Practical Applications: Contracts V CE.5901000.
$30.00

... more info
Max: 1

CE Individ:Agency Updates V 3-hr Cont Ed ONLINE CE.5935000-RE

This course will satisfy the agency continuing education requirement, required of all licensees. You will have instant access to the course. Practical Applications: Agency Updates V - #CE.5935000-RE
$30.00

... more info
Max: 1

CE Individual: 3-hr Risk Reduction Continuing Education ONLINE

Nevada requires 3 hours of Risk Reduction continuing education credit for a licensee's renewal starting Oct 1, 2021. This course will provide you with 3-hours of risk reduction continuing education credit. This package includes instant online access. CE.6783000-RE

Copyright © 2021 ABC Real Estate School.